$9.95 flat rate shipping on all domestic orders & free shipping on domestic orders over $100 [Australia Only]

Dystopia: S/T Vinyl LP

(0) Write a Review
TC 117
This vinyl is in transit to Footscray Records, available for pre-order to online members only. Orders ship within 1 week of arrival. You'll receive an order confirmation and shipping notification with tracking. Thanks for your patience!
Calculated at Checkout

Product Description

LP pressed onto crystal clear vinyl with a massive 20-page booklet full of art and lyrics and a digital download card included.

Dystopia is the third and final studio album by Dystopia. It was recorded in 2004-2005 and was released shortly after the band broke up in February 2008 on Life is Abuse Records. Out of print for over a decade, Tankcrimes now finalized the entire Dystopia catalog once again available in physical formats.

Track Listing:
1. Now And Forever
2. Control All Delete
3. Leaning With Intent To Fall
4. The Growing Minority
5. Illusion Of Love
6. Number one Hypocrite
7. My Meds Aren't Working