$9.95 flat rate shipping on all domestic orders & free shipping on domestic orders over $100 [Australia Only]

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly

(0) Write a Review
This vinyl is in transit to Footscray Records, available for pre-order to online members only. Orders ship within 1 week of arrival. You'll receive an order confirmation and shipping notification with tracking. Thanks for your patience!
Calculated at Checkout

Product Description

Product Description:

Media Condition:Near Mint (NM)
Sleeve Condition:
Near Mint (NM)/Very Good Plus (VG+)

Kendrick Lamar's "To Pimp A Butterfly" is a groundbreaking masterpiece that revolutionized the landscape of hip-hop. This 2xLP gatefold vinyl edition allows you to fully immerse yourself in the album's rich sonic tapestry, from its jazz-infused melodies to its hard-hitting beats. With guest appearances from George Clinton, Thundercat, Snoop Dogg, and more, "To Pimp A Butterfly" is a complex and thought-provoking exploration of race, identity, and social justice. This vinyl edition is a must-have for any serious music collector or fan of Kendrick Lamar.

UPC/SKU: 602547311009

Country: US

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk/Soul

Release Date: October 23, 2015

Label: Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records

Track List:

A1: Wesley's Theory

A2: For Free? (Interlude)

A3: King Kunta

A4: Institutionalized

A5: These Walls

B1: U

B2: Alright

B3: For Sale? (Interlude)

B4: Momma

C1: Hood Politics

C2: How Much A Dollar Cost

C3: Complexion (A Zulu Love)

C4: The Blacker The Berry

D1: You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)

D2: i

D3: Mortal Man

Note: Some copies of this vinyl release have a minor error in the gatefold sleeve, where the titles for "Momma" and "Hood Politics" are swapped. This does not affect the audio quality or the overall experience of the album.