$9.95 flat rate shipping on all domestic orders & free shipping on domestic orders over $125 [Australia Only]

Various - The «Cozy» Label

(0) Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout

Product Description

LP, Comp

Media Condition:
 Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Rock, Folk, World, & Country Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Country Rock



A collection of tracks initially issued in the 50s by the "[l=Cozy Records (2)] "-label, West Virginia. Tracks B7, B8 un-issued before. A Collector Records Release.


A1. Hot Guitars 2:20
A2. I Need A Hit 1:40
A3. It's Wrong For Loving You 1:32
A4. She's Gone 2:25
A5. Sittin' Here A-Crying 2:10
A6. Ambridge Boogie
A7. I Can Read Between The Lines 2:02
A8. Let's Rock 2:09
A9. I'm Not Crazy 2:21
B1. Mexican Rock 2:20
B2. Hot Rod Boogie 3:04
B3. Baby I Don't Mind 3:08
B4. Rosie 2:07
B5. One Little Tear Drop Too Later 2:03
B6. Popcorn Boogie 2:29
B7. She's A Hum Dum Dinger 2:23
B8. Fan It - Cool It 2:18

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LP 8823-A₁
Matrix / Runout LP 8823-B₁
Rights Society SABAM